Alexandra Labrie

  • Residential Real Estate Broker
  • Alexandra Labrie inc.

Your satisfaction is my priority!


With more than 200 transactions under my belt in less than 3 years, one can say that I am a proactive and determined real estate broker. The numerous RE/MAX awards I have received, including the Club Prestige, are proof of this!

Building a unique and personal relationship of trust with my clients and obtaining their satisfaction are my priorities. A powerful negotiator who is always available, I work tirelessly to ensure that you receive exceptional service and the best possible terms and conditions for your transactions.

Recently returned to Quebec City, my increased knowledge of the market in which I grew up makes me an unparalleled ally in achieving your real estate goals. With a currently very active market, I am definitely the person you need to make your buying or selling process easier and more enjoyable.

Contact me today!
CONTACT ME

Properties


LoadingLoading

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
Alexandra Labrie

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Alexandra Labrie

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel
  • Alexandra Labrie inc.

À propos


Avec plus de 200 transactions à mon actif en moins de 3 ans, on peut dire que je suis une courtier immobilier proactive et déterminée. Les nombreux prix RE/MAX qui m'ont été remis, dont le Club Prestige, en sont d'ailleurs la preuve !

Bâtir une relation de confiance unique et personnelle avec mes clients ainsi qu'obtenir leur satisfaction sont mes priorités. Négociatrice puissante et toujours disponible, je travaille sans relâche pour vous assurer un service de qualité exceptionnel ainsi que les meilleures conditions et délais relatifs à vos transactions.

Récemment de retour à Québec, ma connaissance accrue du marché dans lequel j'ai grandi fait de moi une alliée hors pair pour l'atteinte de vos objectifs immobiliers. Avec un marché présentemment très actif, je suis définitivement la personne qu'il vous faut pour faciliter et rendre agréable votre processus d'achat ou de vente d'une propriété.

Contactez-moi sans plus tarder !

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Alexandra Labrie

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.